• Executive Branch

    The SGA Executive Branch is made up of six leaders from the University of West Alabama:  President, Vice President, Business Manager, Secretary, Attorney General/STARS, and Public Relations Coordinator.  The President, Vice President, Business Manager, and Secretary are elected by the student body while the Attorney General and Public Relations Coordinator are appointed by the President.


    2017-2018 SGA Executive Council  

     EC 2017/2018



    President: Jonathan Knox

    Vice President: Terrell Malone

    Business Manager: Ian Hester

    Secretary: Allie Marques

    Attorney General: Niya Crawford

    Public Relations: Lauren Sevenish