• Physical Plant Supervisors and Staff


     Bobby Truelove  Director
     Chris Egbert
     Assistant Director and 
    Building Maintenance Superintendent
     Sandy Dial  Administrative Assistant and Motor Pool
     Martha Long  Accounts Payable
     Mike Spencer  Office Administrator
     Craig Doby  Mechanical Maintenance Superintendent / Utilities Manager
     David Jones  Grounds and Moving Supervisor
     Sam Ledbetter  Landscape Design and Campus Enhancement
     Roger Limerick  Lake Manager
     Robert Noland  Work Order Control Coordinator
     James Presswood  Warehouse and Receiving
    Kyle Thrash Mechanic Supervisor
    Gray Holycross Electrical Supervisor
    Al Robbins HVAC Supervisor
    Randy Harper Plumbing Supervisor
    Frank Calloway Housekeeping Supervisor